players online

Denied Lukexander's Librarian App For YHS

Status
Not open for further replies.

DarkFlash

Level 0
In Game Name: Lukexander

School Employee Role you are Applying For: Librarian

How often do you log onto the server?: every day if not every other. For about 1-2 hours a day.

Do you have TeamSpeak3? No, but i'm sure I could get it.

Do you have a microphone? Yes.

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?: yes on one occasion for advertising a different server for a friend. About a year ago i did it.

Can you ensure that you will often come on: Yes i can promise that. :)

Do you recognise that you can be ICly fired?: Yes, I understand that meaning and the idea of being ICly fired. Very common and changes the roleplay. Being LCly fired myself i wouldn't mind.

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee: As A Librarian i will hang around the library helping other people find books and give my opinion on them.

Do you have any past experience in this type of roleplay?: Only once when i applied of a roleplay series. Unfortunately i didn't make it due to, too many people in it.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: Enough to understand how to walk the walk and talk the talk.

Are you familiar with what your job does? If so, describe it: Helps other in the Library with there book needs. Give opinions and ratings on books. Sign in and out books for the students and make sure they come due.

[Situations] If someone didn't bring there book back on time ill give them a fair warning that it should be back as soon as possible.

During a workshift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how do you react?: Calm and simple tell him if he/she does not like they way i work they should talk to another librarian or simply leave with his mouth shut.

You are doing a hazardous job requested by the School Principal, how do you react?: With slow movements and a lot of caution.