players online

Luvinghers Reporter Application

buvet

Level 11
OOC (Out-Of-Character) Information:

What is your in-game-name (IGN)?:

On the account I currently use most, aka my main: lovingherr

On the account I plan to use for the role: luvingher

Do you have Discord and a microphone? If so, What is your username?: Yes, my discord is bells#3291 and I indeed have a working microphone.

List your timezone and country: PST, North America.

Describe your activity: Although I have two accounts I only really use my main, lovingherr. My reasoning for this, I am on the volleyball team on that account and my character has more interaction. My other account is the one I am applying on since it isn’t on any teams or school staff since I was a high school teacher around August. However, of course if this is accepted I plan to be as active as I have been on my main. I am usually on from 3-9 pm PST time on weekdays, time varies on weekends. However, if I'm offline, like most people, I'm always on discord and get notifications if I need to get on.

Do you have any previous bans? If so, list them below:
DOXXING 06/19/20 - This incident occurred almost two years ago, I can completely account for my actions and say what I did was immature and completely out of line which has been proven as I haven’t been banned since and as you can read in the appeal.

BYPASSING ??/??/2020 - This ban was on a borrowed account I owned, however, I had let a friend use it and did not know they were bypassing and didn’t find out till I tried to use it months later.

Link any major applications (e.g Roles/Teams, exclude languages): On my ‘lovingherr’ account, I am on the Female HS-Voleyball.

https://schoolrp.net/threads/interracial-club.45933/ - [DENIED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/meraki-restaurant-application.47176/ - [DENIED]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/__rileys-teacher-application.37189/ - [ACCEPTED]