Bunnyblis#6140
WHAT IS YOUR TIMEZONE?:
MST
LIST ANY PREVIOUS BANS:
I have not been previously banned
DO YOU HAVE A MICROPHONE?:
Yes I do have a Microphone.
DESCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER:
I’d say I’m fairly active, I play from maybe 4- 6 hours a day, typically I don’t have trouble with activity as I usually play the server quite frequently. Reason I’m so active is because I don’t want to miss anything that happens on it.
WHAT POSITION ARE YOU APPLYING FOR?:
Currently I am applying for the role of Shrine maiden.
WHAT KNOWLEDGE DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE OF SHINTOISM AND ARE YOU PREPARED/WILLING TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE RELIGION?:
Currently, I have no prior knowledge of Shintoism, I remember having talked to a Shrine maiden long ago asking them how it all worked and we had a long conversation in which They explained alot to me. However this was long ago and the memory of our conversation had faded.
WHAT MAKES YOU STAND OUT FOR THIS ROLE OVER OTHER APPLICANTS?
Funny enough I really don’t believe I stand out among other people, But if I had to give a reason as to why I stand out, I’d say it would be my desire to learn more and consume knowledge along with my willingness to work with others. I really get along with most people and tend to have a fun time while interacting with most people so long as they’re not mean. I really am looking forward to playing as a Shrine maiden (in the event I get accepted.) If anything I really want to expand my knowledge about different types of Religions. This might make it easier for me due to the place of learning is a server I enjoy playing on.
DO YOU ACKNOWLEDGE YOU WILL HAVE TO ATTEND MANDATORY TRAININGS TO BE TAUGHT MORE ABOUT SHINTOISM AND THE ACCORDING PROCEDURES?:
Yes I do acknowledge and understand I will have to attend training! In Fact I am looking forward to learning more about the religion itself and seeing how it was incorporated into the server.
───────────────────────────────────────
In-Character (IC) Section