Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

luvXhosa

Discord Name & Tag:
Belak#9999

Previous bans:
I have not been banned.

Describe your activity on the server:
My activity is usually a good 8/10. I'm on every chance I get, for example in my free time I hop on and since it's summer I'll have a lot more time to get on Srp. I also do have Summer American football practice all week except on Sundays and Saturdays.

Which timezone are you in?
Central Standard Time (CST)

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:
n/a

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation in applying here for Karakura Police Department is that I want to become more involved with the community and it will be an amazing opportunity to interact more within the community. It will also be an amazing experience and it will be something new for me that I have never done before, and I am dedicated to put all my effort into becoming the best version that I can as a Karakura Police Officer.

What knowledge do you have of Police Work?
I do not have much knowledge on police work but I am willing to dedicate some time to begin to learn the aspects of becoming a Karakura Police Officer. I am passionate about the things that I do and I think it would be an amazing learning experience for me.

Why is Police important to SchoolRP?
Police is important to SchoolRP because it creates realism within the server. As there are criminals in the city it is very important to have police to prevent these things from continuing to happen. Police is also important to SchoolRP because they can be useful in events. For example the “Fog is coming” event. KPD was there within seconds of the scene and it was important that they were apart of the event because it was a major crime committed.

Do you acknowledge that you're subject to being demoted if accepted at any given time?
I understand that I will be demoted within anytime period.