What is your Minecraft username?:

Masterman_7831

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your Discord username?):
Yes, Masterman40#0025

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:
Eastern Time Zone [GMT-5]

Describe your activity on the server:
As an active member of the SchoolRP community, I make it a point to stay engaged and involved in various events and activities. On weekends, I usually log in from as early as 7 AM and stay online until around 12 PM. On weekdays, due to my busy schedule as a student, I may not be able to get online until after 7 PM or early in the morning. Despite my limited availability during the week, I strive to make the most of my time on SchoolRP by participating in events, interacting with other players, and contributing to the community in any way I can. I believe that being an active and engaged member of the community is essential to creating a positive and enjoyable experience for everyone. Overall, if I had to rate my activity level on SchoolRP, I would give it a solid 8 out of 10. While I may not be online as much as some other players, I make up for it by staying engaged, participating in events, and contributing to the community whenever possible. I am committed to being an active, helpful, and positive member of the SchoolRP community, and I look forward to continuing to do so in the future.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):