Level 12

MAYA HART

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

Yodinhaa

Previous bans:

None.

Describe your activity on the server?:

I am very active on the SRP server, as I am part of the College Track Team my activity is monitored and I am fully aware that in case I need to be absent, I would make an Inactivity Log. In conclusion, I spend five hours or more on SRP. It is pretty rare for me to spend more than 2 days without logging into the server, just when I'm taking college exams.

Which timezone are you in?:

GMT -3/ BRT.

Do you have discord? If so what is it?:

julia#4780

Do you have a microphone [Obligatory]:

Yes i do.

List your current and past applications:

This is my first time applying for any city related positions, however, i also applied for:

LORE- TEAM (https://schoolrp.net/threads/lore-team-application.36907/) - PENDING

French (https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-application-3.35692/) - ACCEPTED

Portuguese (https://schoolrp.net/threads/portuguese-application.31429/ ) - ACCEPTED

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:

I use DETAIL RP on my main account, with my character Venus. In addition to doing detailed actions simply because I like to roleplay and it's a great way to show my character's personality, I'm also part of the Track Team, and that's why I train DETAIL RP a lot in practices, among other events I need to be more detailed.

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our medical team?:

I am a person who likes to talk a lot, and I have always enjoyed helping my friends and people present in my life. People close to me always joke that I would make a great psychiatrist, and that's what made me want to apply for EMS. That way, I could not only improve my detail RP, but also get new experiences in School Rp completely different from what I'm used to, and do something I already really enjoy doing in my personal life: helping people and giving advice.