Do you have any previous bans/warnings?:
No
What is your time zone?:
CST
What is your discord username and discriminator? (e.g. Tippie#6666):
PrankEmNessa#4959
Link all previous applications you made on the server:
Height Application (Accepted)
Science Professor Application (Accepted)
French Application (Accepted)
Third Language Slot Application (Accepted)
Spanish Application (Accepted)
Russian Application (Accepted)
Spanish Application (Denied)
French Application (Denied)

Describe your activity on SchoolRP:
I'm getting back into the groove of SRP after taking a break, along with balancing school. My activity currently is between a 6 and a 7 out of 10. I can be on for a couple hours at a time but, I usually get off to give myself a mental break and play something else.

Describe your roleplay experience with SchoolRP and other roleplay networks in general:
I've been roleplaying for about 5 years now. It was standard discord role-plays or roleplaying games. It soon migrated its way towards Minecraft and I was used to paragraphing one action for a block character. I found SRP on January 30th and have been playing since then. I recently did take a break so I can give my mental health time to recover and improve, but I'm back now and ready. I fell in love with being a professor at the time I was, but I had a lot of things going on in real life, so I couldn't enjoy it as much as I did when I started. My motivation most definitely comes from my first experience doing it, I'm more motivated to be more attentive and active during my time as a professor, as well as my improvement towards detail role-play.

What are your current roles on SchoolRP:
McNessa_: Adult Rank

What is the subject you want to teach?:
Astrology

TRIVIA SECTION

What is your motivation for becoming a professor?: