What is your Minecraft Username?:

BunBun444

Past warns/kicks/bans?:
none

What is your timezone?:
Eastern Standard Time

Please provide your Discord tag and Identifier (ExampleName#0001):
ʙᴜɴʙᴜɴ#1437

Link(s) to all past and present applications on the server (Approved, Denied & Pending):
none

Describe your activity on the server:
My activity here on the server is very active. I'm on almost every single day since I started playing this game which I don't really remember when I started. I am grade 11 almost to grade 12. I spend at least 7hrs on everyday, playing with my friends, making new ones and just in all having fun! this is my only account so I'm extremely active and can get on really whenever I'm needed or want to.

List your accounts and roles on this server:
Bunbun444 - Mika Soru(17 turning 18) - grade 11

Are you aware that inactivity for more than 15 days without an inactivity log will result in removal from the council?:
I am aware of this and I understand this

TRIVIA QUESTIONS

What is the student council and what do they do?:

The student council is a council of selected students to run and be in charge of student affairs and mostly school events as well

What motivated you to apply for council? (e.g. Interests, friends, etc.):
What motivated me to apply for council is that i have always wanted to be apart of it and how they are in charge of students and school affairs rather than teachers and i love helping others.

Are you aware that you’ll be having to use your creativity and teamwork ethic within the student council? (e.g. Coming up and helping with events):

I am aware of this and i am ready to do so and help make stuff up

Can you list the roles in the council along with other roles that might be important to the council?:
Student council president
student council vice-president
Student council secretary
Student council
treasurer
Student council members
teachers if needed
student council trainers to help train new members

SCENARIOS