OOC (Out-Of-Character) Information:

What is your In-Game-Name (IGN)? Please include ALL your alternative accounts:
MikeyTheBoi

Do you have Discord and a microphone? If so, what is your username?:
I have Discord and a microphone, Discord: mrasylum__

List your timezone and country:
CST USA

Describe your activity:
7/10 - Often on in the afternoons (CST), if I'm not busy otherwise I'm most likely on SRP.

Link any significant applications (e.g., Roles/Teams, exclude languages):
N/A

What is your motivation to apply for reporter?:
I'm an avid writer who often spends their free time outside of SRP working on stories, backgrounds, settings, and further writing implementations while working on personal projects that help me express my creativity. Recently I've been searching for ways to clear the writers block and I find it helpful to have other avenues of media and styles to help keep the mind fresh.

Do you have any experience with writing? What is your relationship with writing?:
I've plenty of experience with writing, ranging from simple poetry to full on world-building fantasy stories with intricate subplots and intriguing characters.

Are you aware of - and will follow - the set of rules provided to you?:
Yes

Why should we accept you over others?:
I've remained an active and supporting member of SRP for months on end dating as far back as December of 2022, and don't plan on leaving any time soon. As I delve into new ways to involve myself with the community, I'll dish the same and help to support others and bring their involvement and participation in the community to help connect the bridge between the people running the further RP experiences and the people acting as the community in Karakura.

Do you understand you have to stay completely neutral with all reports? (Your report can't have any OOC or IC bias towards a specific group.):
Yes

Do you trust that you will be able to stay active and complete the monthly quota?:
Yes