Valentine_Lols
Rich+
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

MiuDevil

Previous bans:
I never had any bans before.

Describe your activity on the server?:

I am pretty active on SRP, mainly since I am pretty active on my main account. I have been playing for about 4 to 5 months now ever since I have joined this server and kept playing ever since; even though there will be cases of me being offline for a week or so due to personal issues, I am on about 9+ hours a day currently as it depends on my health or my availability.

Which timezone are you in?:
EST

Do you have discord? If so, what is your tag?:
Satan#4979

Do you have a microphone?:
Yes, I do indeed.

List your current and past applications:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-app.40060/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish-app.41006/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/third-language-authorization.43166/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-application.43193/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-app-for-my-alt.44177/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/professor-app.44217/ Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/chinese-lang-app.44465/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/italian-language-app.44920/ [Accepted]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-application.44784/#post-140220 [Accepted]

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:
I have a significant amount of experience, coming from a high schooler and professor for detail-rping for a considerable amount of classes in the past and having to detail-RP in specific lessons from high school teachers along with my classes. I am currently looking forward to more types of detail-RP, practicing more detail-RP, and improving within the length of detail-rping.

What is your motivation to apply for EMS, and how will you benefit our current team?: