ApplePi

Level 0
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: MoonRP

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): Lilliac#8190

Do you have a microphone?: Yes, I do.

How old are you? (Optional): N/A

What is your time zone?: GMT + 3

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes, I do acknowledge that if I am inactive, I will be demoted.

Describe your activity on the server: Depending on the day, I can be active around seven hours a day.

Do you have any previous bans?: N/A

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server: N/A

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level): I am a High-School student, grade 18.

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?: I'm applying to be a Performing Arts teacher.

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?: After attending classes, and seeing how fun it is to be a teacher, I have finally made my mind up about applying to be a teacher. It seems really nice to teach a subject that you enjoy in school, which in this case is Arts.

Do you understand that you are applying for the teacher role of UT & If your application is accepted, you may have to undergo teacher training?: I do understand that I am applying for the Unqualified Teacher role, and if I get accepted, I may have to undergo teacher training.
What are the teacher class logs and why are they important?: Class logs are an efficient way of organizing the classes teachers teach. They're screenshots (proof of you hosting a class) that'll be sent next on discord, which will determine your payment.

As a teacher, what are the strict rules when being in a class?:
-Respectfully follow the orders from the teacher.
-Raise your hand when you wish to speak.
-No verbal or non-verbal violence in class.
-No food or drinks should be consumed in class.
-Keep your hands/feet to yourself.
-Remain seated.
-Complete work on time.