AnotherGerman

Link all previous applications you made on the server:

-Russian

[DECLINED]
- Russian
[ACCEPTED]
-German
[ACCEPTED]
(Links lost due to not having my old Forum account, or being able to find them)

Describe your activity on SchoolRP
:
I quit for a few months now, but I am back now, spending hours upon hours on this game, the most hours I've been on probably was 16 hrs, I have a playtime of 1 month and 2 weeks as of right now, which will definitely increase as I go on, I normally am on SRP in the evening and in the morning (on weekends).
Monday​
Tuesday​
Wednesday​
Thursday​
Friday​
Saturday​
Sunday​
2-4 hours​
2-4 hours​
3-5 hours​
2-4 hours​
5-10 hours​
5-8 hours​
5-8 hours​

Describe your roleplay experience with SchoolRP and other roleplay networks in general:

I have been playing for almost 2 years now, I've had experiences in almost every aspect of SRP, I know how the key mechanics work, I know the rules, I have only gotten a warning once and that was for metagaming, other than that I have never been got any other warning or a ban. SRP is also the only Roleplay-Server I have ever been on.

What are your current roles on SchoolRP:

[College B] 20 years old
[Highschool-Grade 12] 18 years old

What is the subject you want to teach?:
Physical Education

TRIVIA SECTION

What is your motivation for becoming a professor?:
I always wanted to try out something new, like an occupation, now after months of not even trying once I am finally ready to apply. I think Professor would fit me the most because I like physical education, I would like to teach people about it show them the various mechanics of sports like football, volleyball or basketball and anything else there is to offer to them. I also like being around people and showing them new stuff they have never seen before.

Work out two interactive classes you will host if accepted:

1. Random-Sports-Day: