I am on almost everyday

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):

N/A

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes, I do understand

School Employee Role you are applying for?:

Librarian

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:

In my application I am applying to become a librarian. Applying for this position is because as a librarian I want to help people navigate where their preferred books are and help others explore the world of books. Making sure that all the books are organized and making sure that people return the books as they are supposed too! As a librarian I want to make sure I introduce different kinds of books and topics to those who are curious, making sure the library is welcomed to everyone. Alongside with doing my duties as an employee and making sure I report any kinds of issues and handle them in a professional and respectful way.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:

I have a lot of experience with roleplay and being professional and patient with people. My general experience is something that I can use in this position

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

N/A

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):

12th grade

Situations
/*Do not mention use of FearRP*/

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?:

My character first takes a deep breath not trying to escalate the situation or cause a scene. She steps back and sighs, talking in a soft voice to not try and disturb the student, trying to take it slow and steady to understand why they are upset. Furthermore, talking to them getting the student to apologize, then explaining how it is wrong for them to say what they said, letting them off with a 'Don't do it again okay?' without having any aggression towards them.