Notable
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):

N1h1l1sm

What is your discord username?

D3_sp41r

Describe your activity on the server:

I'm online on and off on my main account- lately I've been focused on school in real life, but with break coming up I'll have more freetime and I only plan on taking classes two days a week next semester, so I'll have much more freetime! Overall, I've been playing SRP for around 5 years.

What is your timezone?:

Eastern Standard Timezone (EST) [GMT-5]
List your current and past applications:

Italian Language Application : ACCEPTED
French Language Application : ACCEPTED
Science Teacher Application : ACCEPTED

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:

I've been doing text-based roleplays since I was a little girl over 10 years ago, both turn-based and speed-based in terms of action. As such, I've learned to type fairly quickly while still getting my point across.

What is your motivation for applying?

Applying to EMS is something I've considered for a while now, especially after I started learning more about the human body and various conditions, mental and physical. Joining EMS will allow me to continue to explore and learn these things while also helping people within their own roleplay experiences.

Which role are you applying for?
(Doctor or Psychiatrist):

Doctor

What knowledge do you have of Hospital Work?

It's not easy work, that's for sure. The hospital's almost always got something going on, and EMS have to be ready to handle anything that comes through their doors including some ghastly injuries. They're responsible for the safety and well-being of every patient in their care and have to understand and commit to that role even off the clock.
EMS's responsibilities include responding to medical emergencies in and out of the hospital building, caring for patients' needs, and ensuring that visitors pose no threat to those under their care.