OO (Out-Of-Character) Information:

What is your In-Game-Name (IGN)?:

Naddi_

Do you have Discord and a microphone? If so, what is your username?:
Yes, I do! Nadi#2358

List your timezone and country:
Canada : MST

Describe your activity:

Online about 3-4 hours everyday, sometimes even more depending on how busy I am. I try to get on as much as I can to hangout with my friends and fool around. I’m pretty busy in real life but I always make time for gaming which usually ends up with me playing minecraft building or on srp.

Do you have any previous bans? If so, list them below:

N/A

Link any significant applications (e.g., Roles/Teams, exclude languages):

Only significant application up as of right now is my builder application which hasn’t been reviewed yet, though I have been a part of the Journalist Club and Track Team in the past. I’ve also been a chef though the applications are almost 2 years old, and I feel like I need a fresh start.

Applications (From more recent to oldest):
https://schoolrp.net/threads/niazs-french-language-application.56431/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/niazs-third-language-application.56276/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/niazs-build-team-application.56123/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/build-team-application-niazs.40453/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/german-app-sneek_3.37564/#post-117850
https://schoolrp.net/threads/uwe-h-kamodo-chef-application.37290/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/collin-h-caellaigh-jsl-language-app.36423/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/nurse-application-harper-a-r-lean.20615/

What is your motivation to apply for reporter?: