Level 9
ScaryBook
ScaryBook
Notable+
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?:
OGMint

How old are you?:
I have no problem messaging my age to staff.

Do you have any previous bans?:
No

What Country are you from?:
United states

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?):
OG Mint#3481

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
I usually just hangout with friends and talk, I've never participated in gangrp nor any type that are against the rules like erp.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?:
I believe I started playing since February 2021, I've been playing between 3-4 hours a day during weekdays and around 6-7 hours during weekends.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?: none

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:

Grade 12

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?:
I've been in classes and around teachers and it seems fun to be a part of the school faculty and to be able to teach subjects that you know, what makes me excited about becoming a professor is that it would put to test my knowledge on 2D Animation, which I have 4 certificates of from high school from online courses made by art directors from Disney and Nickelodeon. This is the subject I would like to teach the students in Karakura's college, real lessons and topics for Digital Art class with a focus on 2D Animation.

Do you have any experience in Roleplaying?: yes, I've been practicing in the server for a while and try to make my character act out and react in realistic ways to different situations and daily life routines.

What are the classroom logs and why is it important?:
Classroom logs are basically what keeps up and records the classes given, this is important because it's how we would keep track of how much a professor has earned or if the monthly quota of 15 classes has been met.