players online

NEWS REPORT | How Teachers Feel

goodusernamexd

Level 80
shumoment
shumoment
Rich+

➵ ROSEANNE VAN DALEN

As someone who’s new to the Journalist Club, I’m new to a lot of things, but have you ever thought of how teachers felt about their way of teaching? And their personal thoughts on particular students? That is what my first report is all about!

Good <?> to you, a fellow walking citizen of Karakura...City… Anywho. Reporting to you as of this VERY moment, is Roseanne Marie van Dalen, a newly added member of the Journalist Club.

What we see on the surface, Teachers often have a smile on their face, and a professional upfront. However, once you enter the “battlegrounds” more known as their classroom, things escalate quickly.

As some of you know, or you may not, One of the strictest and extreme teachers that are legally teaching you, Physical instructor, Zhang Haechi. It was a bit- hard for me to interview him but I started getting interested.

Here’s how it went.

: - a recording would start to play. ~ ~

As she shuffled around her skirt pocket, she’d take out a recording device. Pressing: “RECORD”

"Right so... I'd like to introduce myself first. My name is Roseanne Marie van Dalen, I'm a brand new member of the Journalist club."
"Hello Roseanne, my name is Zhang Haechi and I am the Head Department of Physical Education in Karakura High School. A pleasure conducting this interview with you.”
"It’s an honor... To meet you, Sir.. err-Uhm, Instructor-Haechi... I see as many students know in Karakura, you're a different teacher from the rest, as... I heard myself personally and experienced, you go to an extreme point that excels well in your teaching, right?"
"Looks like you've been doing your research! Also yes, a lot of times I'm always giving some hard discipline towards my students. Whether I have to raise my voice on certain points if they're not focused or just blatantly causing issues in my class."