SoftBoyMin

Level 0

[OOC Section]

IGN (In-Game Name):

thatgay

Previous bans:

(January 13th, 2020) - ERP [appealed]

Describe your activity on the server:

I’m quite active on the server, the weekends are usually 13-15 hours and weekdays depending on the day are usually 5-12 hours.

Do you have Discord?:

Yes. Jae Seo.#0574

Do you have a microphone?

Indeed I do.

List your current and past applications:

SCHIZOPHRENIA APP. [Accepted]

ICELANDIC LANG. [Accepted]

KOREAN LANG. [Accepted]

What is your motivation for applying?:

As a writer myself, I always want to push myself forward with more challenges as I explore all the different areas of writing. A fun challenge to prove myself and progress in something I am dedicated to and passionate about. When I looked on the site for SchoolRP to see anything that piqued my interest, I found the the "news-reporter" application and I thought it would be fun to do and it would be a whole new experience for me to learn ways of writing in a social way, as well as I, could learn a thing or two from others!

What knowledge do you have of journalist Work?