mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

News Reporter Application I LeanOverdose

LeanOverdose

Level 5
[OOC Section]

IGN (In-Game Name): LeanOverdose2 [Alt Account] [Main Account is LeanOverdose]

Previous bans:

I have'nt had a single ban since i started playing SRP.

Describe your activity on the server:

I am pretty much active everyday. When im not available on SRP I am on discord! I usually play 4-8 hours a day if I dont have anything else to do at that day.

Do you have Discord?

Yes! Its: lean#6069

Do you have a microphone?

Yes, I have a working microphone.

List your current and past applications:

Current: None

Past:

Malagasy Lang: [Accepted] https://schoolrp.net/threads/malagasy-lang-application.26369/

KPD Application: [Denied] https://schoolrp.net/threads/kpd-application-i-leanoverdose.25715/

Height Application: [Accepted] https://schoolrp.net/threads/height-application.24385/

German Lang Application: [Accepted] https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application.19753/

Swedish Lang Application: [Accepted] https://schoolrp.net/threads/swedish-language-application.21812/

Somali Lang Application: [Denied] https://schoolrp.net/threads/somali-language-application.22067/

What is your motivation for applying?:

I always wanted to be a News Reporter since it will change up my roleplay completely and it'll give me a whole new experience on SRP which will give me some work in times where I have nothing to do. It will also make my roleplay more interesting for me and my SRP Friends. I have a lot of free time on my hands so it'd be perfect for me! I am also decent at making and editing pictures, if thats needed.

What knowledge do you have of journalist Work?