players online

Denied Nurse Application

Bqeno

Level 11
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: Bqeno

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): FuckingBqeno#7908

How old are you? (Optional): 15

What is your time zone?: BST (British time)

Describe your activity on the server: I have been playing this server for 1 year and 3 months so far. I have been on almost everyday since then however I have had a few breaks here and there. I have been doing GangRP most the time and I want to try something new and start to work a job.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?): I have not been banned recently and the last time I remember being banned was back in August 2020 for VoidRP which was appealed and was denied then accepted. I have learned from this and will not do that again. Another ban was when I started SRP back in April 2020 for ERP. I did not know the rules back then but now I know the rules and did not repeat any one these mistakes again.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: I understand this and I will make sure that I will stay active to keep my role.

School Employee Role you are applying for?: Nurse