players online

Accepted Oehia's Application~ ✔

Status
Not open for further replies.

Oehia

Level 9
[OOC SECTION]

IGN:Oehia
Role in School Council: I am applying for Councillor.
Expected activity (out of ten): Six
RL Age (note that it does not matter how old you are): I would rather not say but I can say I am fairly
mature for my age.
Previous Applications:
I do not remember applying but I am quite new to SchoolRP. My minecraft account is my sisters (now mine) and I believe she played the server a lot so she may of applied as her but I have not.
Motivation for joining:
I am applying because I have always wanted to be a member of the school council, it seems like a fairly fun
job. Recently I've seen a lot of fights happen around the school, I normally walk away and tell someone else
but I would love to be apart of the council so I myself can sort out the fights, fairly. I would love to take part in
the school council meetings and share my ideas, which could possibly affect the school, hopefully in a good
way.
What is the School Council?:
The School Council is a group of children from around the school who gather together in meetings and find
out ways to change the school in a very positive way.
What happens in the School Council?:
The school council gather together once a week and share their ideas around the table, they then talk about
each others ideas and try improving the ideas one by one.

[SCENARIO SECTION]

You are a councillor, the chairman submits a awful idea, what do you do?:
I would tell the chairman that their idea could be improved and I would give them ideas to improve their idea.
You submit a idea, everyone hates it, how do you react?:
I would accept their opinion and try to improve it, if I do not succeed I will try submitting another idea, hopefully the idea I submit is much better then my previous one.

You have become the school president, what is your first speech: