Community Team
Builder
oInfi
oInfi
Omega+
IGN:

oInfi

Explain your activity on the Server:

The main activities I take part in are DetailRP, and GangRP. As the leader of Bakuto, I believe that I've had plenty of ideas that revolve around creating large scale events, lasting only a couple of hours, but I have never been able to actually put them into action. I spend around 4-8 hours a day on SRP, mostly around people I know, but occasionally roleplaying with the general public for the hell of it.

What previous experience do you have working in a team?:

As I've been a member of Bakuto for months now, I also have experience in other servers as well. I have been a builder and community staff member for a large server called Guild Saturdays, where I've led the build team to creating unique mini game maps and developing a stronger connection to one another. Not only this, but I've been able to create my own Hypixel guild of 80-90 members, leveling up at a gradual rate. During this period, I'd often spend most of my time coming up with mini events (Such as guild parties, tournaments, etc), to keep the community I worked so hard to develop active. Thanks to that, I've been able to develop and gain a server host where I'm able to create my own SMP and practice servers for the community to utilize when they want to. I worked with my own staff team on making the guild itself a better place.

As for my IRL experiences, I have participated in student council for two years now, each time I held an important leadership position that required me to pay attention to my surroundings, and listen to the student's ideas when they were presented. It was my role to help come up with events and other fun ideas to make sure that the school was high spirited and engaged in all activities.

What makes you different from other applicants