mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

onogi Doctor Application

shiko haise

Level 2
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section:

What is your Minecraft Username?:
My IGN is 10glocks (Main account is onogi)

How old are you?:
I turned 16 back in August

Do you have any previous or ongoing bans?:
On my main account, I was banned 2 times. Once due to reaching max warnings, which was when I was fairly new to server and once for 'malicious behavior'. This, of course, was resolved because it was misunderstanding and I was unbanned shortly after 30 days.

What country are you from?:
I am from the United States

Do you have Discord?:
Yes! My Discord username is shiko#1722

How long have you played the server for?:
I have been playing SRP for little over 6 months now, but due to me being banned for 1 of the months, the /ar check for my main account says 41 days.

List your current and past applications:
Library Assistant Application (DENIED) - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/shiko-haise-library-assistant-application.18522/#post-64931
Language Application #1 (DENIED) - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/shiko-haise-language-application.18740/
Office Assistant Application (DENIED) - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/office-secretary-application.18746/
Language Application #2 (DENIED) - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/shiko-haise-language-application.18903/
Language Application #3 (ACCEPTED) - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/shiko-haise-language-application.18907/
Language Application #4 (ACCEPTED) - https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/french-language-application.19161/

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation for joining the MedicalRP team is simply because I enjoy helping people. I've never had an adult role on SRP before and I personally feel that It would open up a new experience for me. I've never gotten the chance to experience MedicalRP on a professional level and I would love nothing more than to be able to for the first time if ever.