Police Officer Application | Fumper_Bumper

iambaybee

Level 0
KARAKURA POLICE DEPARTMENT POLICE OFFICER APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

Main: iambaybee
Alternate: Fumper_Bumper

In this application, I’m applying for my Fumper_Bumper account.

Previous bans:
I have no bans.

Describe your activity on the server:
I’m mainly active on my main account, though I can easily become as active on this account. Almost every day, I get on SchoolRP for about 3-5 hours. I started playing on SchoolRP around 4-5 years ago.

Which timezone are you in?
PST

Do you have Discord? If so, what is your tag
Yes, oxnard#6814

Do you have a microphone [Required]:
Yes, I can use it whenever.

List your current and past applications:
I currently have no applications.

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation for applying is to explore a new area of roleplay that I’ve never touched. I started roleplaying in a medieval setting and got into SchoolRP just 4-5 years ago. Going into PoliceRP would expand my current limitations and stretch out my skills. As well as that, it would fill up my day.

Do you understand Japanese Laws and Basic Conduct?
Partially, I’ll gladly learn and try to understand more as I’m not quite confident in what I know.

What knowledge do you have of Police Work?