pqvste
pqvste
Fundraiser
What is your Minecraft username?: pqvste

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): emmaaa#5754

Do you have a microphone?: Yes

How old are you? (Optional): 18

What is your time zone?: BST

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yep.

Describe your activity on the server: Ever since I started playing this server, I was absolutely astonished with the amount of roleplay that has been implemented, I usually play on the server up to 2-4 hours a day, I would do more, but I unfortunately have to focus on my school, etc. Normally on weekends, I'm usually on for hours and hours.

Do you have any previous bans?: I do have one but it's considered false.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server: None, this is my first ever application in the community.

Accepted

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
I'm a Grade 12 student.

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?: Art.

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?:
Ever since I came across the idea of becoming a teacher, my motivation was how we can make a difference to student's lives. You're not just there to teach, you're there to provide your students the necessary life skills and knowledge they'll need for their correct path they decided to go for in terms of future jobs, etc. I was also motivated by my personal traits, obviously I am a very caring and helpful individual and the role of a teacher, does include some of those traits as you're also focusing on the wellbeing of students as well as making a difference in their personal life like mentioned before.

Do you understand that you are applying for the teacher role of UT & If your application is accepted, you may have to undergo teacher training?: Yep!

What are the teacher class logs and why are they important?: