prozy#5425

WHAT IS YOUR TIMEZONE?:

EST

LIST ANY PREVIOUS BANS:

N/A

DO YOU HAVE A MICROPHONE?:

Yes

DESCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER:

Above average activity. Afternoons/late night on weekends and weekdays especially.

WHAT POSITION ARE YOU APPLYING FOR?:

Priest

WHAT KNOWLEDGE DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE OF SHINTOISM AND ARE YOU PREPARED/WILLING TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THE RELIGION?:

I have basic knowledge but am certainly willing to learn. I have more knowledge with the spiritual side rather than customs.

WHAT MAKES YOU STAND OUT FOR THIS ROLE OVER OTHER APPLICANTS?

This would be on my main account, which I feel like a lot of people avoid doing with the Shrine faction. I would be much more active especially with the amount of free time I have. I also have ic reasoning to promote me joining rather than purely ooc.

DO YOU ACKNOWLEDGE YOU WILL HAVE TO ATTEND MANDATORY TRAININGS TO BE TAUGHT MORE ABOUT SHINTOISM AND THE ACCORDING PROCEDURES?:

Yes

───────────────────────────────────────
In-Character (IC) Section

SECTION 1: Character Details

CHARACTERS FULL NAME:

Jack Marshall Denvers

CHARACTERS TITLE (E.g. Mr. Mrs. Miss):
Any, Mr. preferred.

CHARACTERS AGE (E.g. 21-80):

CHARACTERS MARITAL STATUS:
Engaged

CHARACTERS NATIONALITY:

American

CHARACTERS PHONE-NUMBER:

(030)-358-5290

WHAT IS YOUR MOTIVATION FOR APPLYING TO WORK AT THE MONASTERY?:

"I think it's finally about time I took Kyo's advice. Not to mention... things have started to get too out of hand for me, now." Inari is plenty aware of the happenings in JD's life, given the fact he was always the one JD ran into while he was visiting. He wants to pursue a lifestyle that would actually be the healthiest option he has.

TELL ME WHAT HISTORY AND INFORMATION YOU KNOW ABOUT THE SHINSEI SEINARU MONASTERY: