What is your Minecraft username?:
praxor_
Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):

praxor
How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:

Eastern Standard Time (GMT-5)
Describe your activity on the server:

Active, balancing school and video games.
Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):

No.
Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

I acknowledge that my absence on the server will get me demoted and potentially removed from this job position.
School Employee Role you are applying for?:

Librarian
In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:

A librarian at Karakura High School / Community College is a position where you are there to guard the library, offer book selections or ideas at the front desk, and distribute library cards to students who are interesting in having one.
What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:

I have been roleplaying on my own for a 3 years, and been familiar with most roleplay terms for 3 months.
Why do you want to join the School Employee faction?:

I would love to help fill the empty positions at school, and also serve for a good roleplay experience for everyone!
Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

N/A
What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
Grade-11 (at time of submission, might become grade-12)
────────────

Situations

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?:
I would tell them to cut it out, otherwise I'll call school security.
You notice two students are physically fighting in the hallway, – multiple punches have been thrown – how does your character react?:

I would tell them to cut it out, otherwise I'll call school security.
Another school employee is clearly acting inappropriately, doing something very dangerous on the job, how does your character react?: