Do you have discord?:
Yes i do, But i always mute in calls because of anxiety's

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?:
Yes i reached the warn limits

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:
Everyday after school

School Employee Role you are Applying For:
Private Tutor

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee:
As a private tutor you are suppossed to help students to learn the subject that they dont understand and or are failing in. A private tutor basically gives extra help to learn the subject to get the grades higher up. A private tutor is there for students who do not understand a subject or just need a little bit of help to fully understand the subject.

Do you recognise that you can be ICly fired?:
Yes i do

Do you understand how to seriously roleplay?:
yes i do

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: i have been roleplaying as a college student for 2 years and in total ive been roleplaying for almost 3 years since i joined srp in 2018.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/office-secretary-application.32274/ Denied
https://schoolrp.net/threads/office-secretary-application.30321/ Denied
https://schoolrp.net/threads/twerkingjesuserp-office-secretary-application-2.19879/ Accepted (befor i got demoted)

Situations

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how do you react?:
I would calmly and politely tell the student to watch their language and tell him or her to continue listening to the subject that im tutoring him or her for.

You are doing a hazardous job requested by the School Principal, how do you react?:
I would ask for help by a professional and to do the job together and correctly. And if im not allowed to get help i would do the job but carefully to not damage anything or myself.

Another school employee is doing something very dangerous on the job or acting out of order, how do you react?: