ProblematicFinn
Rich

IGN:
ProblematicRP
MuffinatorRP
DoggoRP
Gotta love all the RP usernames

Explain your activity on the Server:
My activity on the server is that I'm on the server most of the time. I love being on SRP, and just roleplaying and hanging out with friends and also making new ones. I joined SRP in 2017 played for a few months took a 2 year break from it, and now just came back onto the server. Ever since I have come back to the server, you could say I've become "addicted" to the server. I spend to many hours on the server and am on it way to much. But all and all I'm very active on the server.

What previous experience do you have working in a team?:
Yes, I have many experiences with working in a team. I do voice acting for a living to start with, this means I have to work with cast members and also work with a script given to me. I also directed my own Minecraft cinematic roleplay series, where I had a team of many different positions that helped me with the project, but sadly it was canceled due to personal reasons. I also now run a Tailor/Service discord server for SRP, where I have coheads and also have to cooperate with my employees as well. Taking criticism on ideas I have and decisions is something I always have to work with, I listen to what people say about my ideas either good or bad and try to expand on that. This is a great quality with working in a team is to listen to ideas and make sure to give input when needed, and that you can take feedback. Another skill I have since working with multiple teams is listening and speaking out ideas, I find it important that everyone gives their ideas and opinions of ideas as well. When you express your ideas and let the others judge and criticize your ideas helps you change and think about different outcomes, and how to fix these flaws. Another good thing that is great for a team is cooperation; when you cooperate it makes the meetings, or whatever you are dealing with go faster. It also helps you be