mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Accepted [ PSYCHATRIST APP] - !Sunako Kirishiki!

GuttedValentine

Level 19
GuttedCupid
GuttedCupid
Notable
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):
GuttedValentine

What is your discord name & tag?: GuttedValentine♡#1105

Previous bans: N/A

Describe your activity on the server:
I play as a high school, 12th grade, student named Mizuki Kirishiki- Kamata! This is my main account that I use! I am active for hours every day, and interact a lot with other srp players. . . (Mainly my friends!) I am a full time college student studying medicine, so if there are 2-3 days where I have not gotten on. . it is due to focusing on college. Do not let my college be an issue though, because I am in my second year of college and have time to play almost every day! I have been playing daily for a few hours. Overall, I am pretty active and try to log on daily even for 1-2 hours. I play as Mizuki Kirishiki-Kamata, who is a 12th grader, and often spends time with her friends and/or her brother. She has been my main character, and someone I have roleplayed as for almost two years since I joined SRP in May 2021! I did take a few months break due to mourning somebody close to me, but these past few months I have been playing almost daily for hours! Even when college was going on, I found time to play.​
Today I actually started college and saw a good lineup of how my classes and overall time schedule will be, I will always have time to play on SRP right after school.

What is your timezone?:
My timezone is PST!

List your current and past applications:
Receptionist APP [PENDING]
Russian APP
[DENIED]
Russian APP
[ACCEPTED]
Spanish APP [ACCEPTED]
Malaysian APP [ACCEPTED]

If I were to get the psychatrist job. . . I would prefer it rather than receptionist, Sunako's backstory actually involves her going to college for being a pediatrician. . so I know a lot of medical terms!