IGN (In-Game Name):

RancidPee [Adult] Saburo Denvers
Alt Account - gorefetish [Grade-12][Football] Ryota Saiky

Discord Name & Tag:

kaworu#2236

Previous bans:

None, only a few warns.

Describe your activity on the server:

I am active on SRP everyday, unless I am doing something that day. No matter what, I notify when I will not be offline, or my situation. I have been roleplaying and experiencing the server since around late 2019.

Which timezone are you in?

Eastern Standard Time (EST).

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:

Most recent to Least recent:
Cosplay Club Leader Application (Denied because the club was disbanded)
Caretaker Application (Accepted)
Police Application (Denied)
Police Application (Accepted)
Korean Application (Accepted).
German Application (Accepted).
German Application (Denied).
French Application (Accepted).

What is your motivation for applying?: