Builder
RandomlyAccepted
RandomlyAccepted
Omega+
-- Activity --
IGN (Minecraft Username): RandomlyAccepted
Timezone: PST
What's your activity and availability like for SRP?:

I am very active on the server and despite taking on multiple roles on the server, I always manage to find time to fit something in and be active. I am on the server for multiple hours a day, usually for 5+ hours every day. The best times I am available are between 11 am - 8 pm PST though sometimes if my sleep is a bit messed up it might be a bit later.

-- Questions --
Do you have Discord? If so, supply your Discord tag (e.g. User#0000):

Yes, RandomlyAcceptedd#4389

How long have you been building?:
I have been building for a very long time, ever since I started playing Minecraft pretty much about 8 years ago. Though I was building for a long time I never got serious about building until about 2-3 years ago when one of my friends started to teach me a bit more about building (Mainly organics and such) which I then started to focus on improving. After I joined SRP in 2020 I started to focus more on building and just recently I have been trying to branch out of more of my comfort zones in building, like building dark closed spaces and only interior and doing things that I might not normally do such as more structures and doing interiors that might be more bright and open.

What are your goals and aspirations for building and being on a team?: