mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied RebelZane's Event Team Application

Rebel

Level 53
IGN:
RebelZane_
My other account is RebelZane but that is not the account I want it on.

Explain your activity on the Server:
I am a very active person. I am usually online everyday from 11AM - 9PM EST it is sometimes 11PM but that's usually only on Saturdays. I am from America and I spend a lot of my time on the server and the forums. I am also active on discord in case someone needs me or anything. I have been active for 4 years on this server and I do very much enjoy it. I am also very active on the forums and discord, everyday when I wake up I log onto the forums and discord before the server to see who messaged me, etc.

What previous experience do you have working in a team?:

I am currently a KPD officer on this account, but I also have been a teacher twice and have seen the best of this server and I have much experience with working in a team. I used to be a Mod for another server before it closed down. We worked together on the server just like this server. A lot of people work together on this server. I have been an KPD officer before and I noticed how they work together.

What makes you different from other applicants

I am very dedicated to the server. I have spent a good 4 years of my life on the server. I have met good people and I've seen them go and come back. I am a very positive person and I assure you I can do the best I can if I get this job. I am also a very active person within the community. Trust me, I can do this.

Provide a detailed event proposal that would be seen by the Event-Team

Halloween Festival
I would make this a fun evening for everyone, there will be Pumpkin decorating and a Haunted House set up for the brave. I will also have a Pumpkin Carving Contest and the winner will receive a 20k yen prize. It will be quite a fun activity to do when Halloween comes around.

Time: