Which timezone are you in?
GTM +2

List your current and past IC/OOC faction applications:
on my Bloodmoon95220 acc:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish.61151/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/jsl-language-application.61891/
On my RedNeos acc:

Describe your activity on the server:
I have been playing for 5 years with one break that was last year cause of personal reasons and I round about play 4-24+hours a day. In general it has been amazing the best thing that had ever happen to me, these five years on srp is unforgettable i was given a amazing gift to explore talk meet people to have the time of my life and to also make friends live a life i only wish i could use my creativity in a way no one can explain attending classes and enjoying them learning and asking questions and i wish to do the same thats what i spend my time doing.

What is your motivation for applying?:
Well Occly i purely want to be apart of KPD for the fact of all my friends that are in KPD have said its a really fun job to have, I also think it has a lot more Roleplay experience to offer and over the years i had thought about this application but was not really sure but i guess its now or never. Being in KPD provides a lot more roleplaying experience's that i have been willing to try and be a part of for a long time

What knowledge do you have of Police Work?
[All this info was taught to me by my friend and gained by watching them work]
Ranks of KPD

Main Division
Commissioner
Captain
Lieutenant
Sargent
Corporal
Patrol-Officer
Cadet
Detective Division
Detective Superintendent
Detective Chief Inspector
Detective Inspector
Detective Constable

Equipment
Pepper Spray
Breathalizer
Radio

Baton
Stun Blaster
Riot Shield
Gas Mask

Crowbar
Tanquilizerr

Luminol Spray
Latex Gloves
Body Camera
First-Aid Kit

Fingerprint Scanner

Emergency Hotline