mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied Redoing it

Karma Tanaka

Level 1
IGN:

Main Account | KarmaRP | [Grade-12] Karma Tanaka-Kuznetsov

List your discord name and tag (name#0000):

(Please note, communication and discord access is vital, and not having access to the site is a dealbreaker for the team)

My current discord IGN and discriminator is: Axo#0987 (The period is in the name)

Additionally, do you have a microphone and can speak via discord?

I do and I am able to speak via discord.

Your time zone and current country of residence:

I live in Canada, Ontario where the time zone that I am in is EST.

Link any previous community team applications if applicable:

None, this is my first time applying for a community team.

Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team?

Yes, I understand that I can be removed from the community team. This is a possibility that I accepted when I agreed to be part of the team. I understand that if I am not meeting the requirements of the team or if my behavior is not in line with the team’s values, then I may be asked to step down from my role.

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team.

1. Limited Time: As with any volunteer organization, the Lore Team is composed of individuals who have other commitments outside of their volunteer work. This can mean that there are limited hours in the day for members of the team to dedicate to their tasks, which can slow down progress or development.

2. Unclear Guidelines: Without clear guidelines, it can be difficult for members of the team to know how to approach their work and how to best contribute to progress and development. This can lead to confusion and frustration.

3. Lack of Resources: Without the necessary resources, such as access to research materials or software, it can be difficult for members of the team to complete their tasks in a timely manner. This can lead to a lack of progress or development.