AngelGlider11
AngelGlider11
Notable
Shinsei Seinaru Monastery Staff Application

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Information

IGN:
AngelGlider11

DISCORD TAG: AngelGlider11#8804

PREVIOUS BANS: I have no previous bans, nor warns.

DO YOU HAVE A WORKING MICROPHONE FOR DISCORD CALLS: Yes, I have a working microphone for discord calls and I am able to join voice chats.

POSITION YOU ARE APPLYING FOR: Shrine maiden/Miko

DESCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER: I am more active on weekends, but also during weekday afternoons

WHAT KNOWLEDGE DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE OF SHINTOISM AND ARE YOU PREPARED TO LEARN ABOUT THE RELIGION? I have basic knowledge of Shintoism, the customs, culture, and kami. I am very excited to learn more, as I have always wanted to learn about other cultures.

WHAT MAKES YOU STAND OUT FOR THIS ROLE OVER OTHER APPLICANTS? I have visited the shrine many times since my first days of SRP, aspiring to be a shrine maiden. I always wanted to help people understand the religion more and understand it myself more. I believe my determination makes me stand out from the other applicants. I want to work as a shrine maiden. Determination helps you overcome the unexpected. When things do not go according to plan, it’s tempting to give up. We lose our confidence and think about moving on to something that is easier. This is exactly what most people do because we’re afraid of failure and shirk away from things that are hard and necessary. But, I would never shrink down, making my determination a powerful asset.

In-Character Information

FULL NAME:
Asai Sakata

WHAT IS YOUR AGE?: 21