juliiets
juliiets
Omega+
OOC (Out-Of-Character) Information:

What is your In-Game-Name (IGN)?:
filmanya
Do you have Discord and a microphone? If so, what is your username?: anya!#0828
List your timezone and country: USA, CST
Describe your activity: I usually am one to be on for hours in a day, in the afternoons and later at night especially.
Do you have any previous bans? If so, list them below: N/A
Link any significant applications (e.g., Roles/Teams, exclude languages): N/A

What is your motivation to apply for reporter?: I wish to excel my writing experience even more, especially for further expertise as I get ready to write and publish my first novel. I cherish writing more than anything, and becoming a reporter would be an absolute pleasure to have.
Do you have any experience with writing? What is your relationship with writing?: I’m an author - with a parent being an author as well. I grew up in the world of writing, starting with small poems around the age of 4, continuing into writing professionally now. I attend classes specific to writing, I have my own novel soon to be published, as well as writing for apps (such as Wattpad being one.)
Are you aware of - and will follow - the set of rules provided to you?: Of course - every rule will stay closely set for myself, and I will continue to follow those rules given.
Why should we accept you over others?: My spirit for writing is truly like no other. Nothing makes me more motivated and secure than writing, as it’s something I do every hour of every day, whether it be within roleplay, my novel, or just a simple prompt for school I write.
Do you understand you have to stay completely neutral with all reports? (Your report can't have any OOC or IC bias towards a specific group.): I understand that entirely.
Do you trust that you will be able to stay active and complete the monthly quota?: I trust that entirely about myself, yes.
Summarise what you imagine work as a reporter is: