Administrator
Lore Coordinator
Teacher Lead
RexLobo
RexLobo
Omega+
IGN: RexLobo

List your discord name and tag (name#0000): Rexypoo#3334

Additionally, do you have a microphone and can speak via discord?
I do have a mic and can speak

Your time zone and current country of residence: EST and United States

Link any previous community team applications if applicable:
RexLobo’s Lore Team App (Denied)

Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team?
I acknowledge the fact I could be removed from the community team.

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team.
Something that may obstruct my progress and development on the lore team would be my school. I am in my first year of college, so that will take up a lot of my time and energy. I prioritize my education, so my work for school will be done before I do anything related to the server, including lore. However, I have gotten used to my schedule and use my time wisely. I also have 3 days off a week, so I know I can manage my time wisely and be able to complete the lore I am tasked with and be active on the server.

What makes you passionate about writing?: