MrSharkyJR
MrSharkyJR
Fundraiser+

Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft Username?:

MrSharkyJR

How old are you?:

Do you have any previous bans?:

I have not been banned on any of my accounts and I plan to keep it that way.

What Country are you from?:

The Netherlands

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your discord username?):

Mr.SharkyJR#4353

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

I understand that if I’m not active that my role will be taken due to me holding a spot while not using it.

Describe your activity on the server & the forums?:

I’m usually on my RickPD account since that is where I am a Police Officer and I very much like to roleplay as one. I also have a bird account that is on my RicklePickles account and I enjoy flying around the city and looking at roleplays while roleplaying as a bird. Now on my MrSharkyJR account, I am currently in college and am usually just roleplaying on there as a typical college student.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:

Police app: https://schoolrp.net/threads/police-application.22181/ - Accepted

French language: https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-language.23452/ - Denied

Spanish Language: https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish-language.24274/ - Accepted

College app: https://schoolrp.net/threads/college-application.24890/ - Denied

Spanish language: https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish-app.25206/ - Denied

Spanish language: https://schoolrp.net/threads/spanish-language.25926/ - Accepted

French language: https://schoolrp.net/threads/french-language.28628/ - Accepted

College app: was on Discord but don't have ss of it - Accepted

Police app #2: https://schoolrp.net/threads/ricks-ultimate-return.33738/ - Denied

Police app #3: https://schoolrp.net/threads/ricks-police-application.34380/ - Accepted