fredtastic
Omega
Rotten City - fredtastic’s Black Market Application

1682187947551.png

OOC INFORMATION:

IGN:

fredtastic | [College| [M] Marcia Drakos Roso
fredtasty | [Psychiatrist] Aurèle Norbert
fredcentric (The account I am applying with)

Previous bans/warns/kicks:
I have no bans and I deeply try to keep it this way.
Regarding warnings, I have 3

17/09/2022: Warning for chaining in OOC . . . . ( we don’t talk about this one)
25/10/2022: Warning for OOC toxicity
I’ve regretted this situation and learnt greatly from it. Can be discussed in DMS.
17/09/2022: Warning for metagaming regarding a jailing situation
For this warning, I did not know helping anyone go through the jailing process counted as meta. I’ve since then tried to teach my members to act better regarding this subject.

I take responsibility for every punishment.

Describe your activity on the server:
I would give my activity a 7-8/10.

Seeing I’m a college student, I get periods in which I am more busy than usual. Though I try to find time to log on SRP and play around, I do have to put a lot of time into my studies. In general, I am online on SRP a few hours a day during the evening. When I do log on, I either play on my college character doing CrimeRP or other types of RP. I also try logging on here and there on my psychiatrist account to do more serious roleplay and EMS work. Here are my availabilities in a normal week:

EST times​
Monday​
Tuesday​
Wednesday​
Thursday​
Friday​
Saturday​
Sunday​
7 PM - 1 AM​
7 PM - 1 AM​
4 PM - 1 AM​
7 PM - 1 AM​
9 PM - 1 AM​
10 AM - 1 AM​
10 AM - 1 AM​

Specify your Discord username (USER#0000) and if you have a microphone:
fredtastic#8367, I do have a microphone and love to spend time in voice channels.

Specify your country of origin and time zone:
Canada, EST

What are your motivations for applying for the black market dealer role?: