⋆.˚ KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION .☘︎ ݁˖
⋆.˚ Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section ⋆.˚

IGN (In-Game Name):

rowschew (alt)

What is your discord username?
rosechu

Describe your activity on the server:
Although I am a student outside of SRP, I put in a fair amount of gameplay into
each week. If I were to rate my activity, it'd be a 9/10..
During the weekdays, I dedicate my afternoons to the server - considering I am on the Volleyball team as well,
and that itself requires my attendance. Rather than weekends, where I will be on almost all day and night.
I have provided a table below that lists my availability accurately.
Sunday​
Monday​
Tuesday​
Wednesday​
Thursday​
Friday​
Saturday​
6am - 12am
4pm-5pm VB prac.​
3:45pm - 12am
4pm-5pm VB prac.​
3:45pm - 12am (or later)
4pm-5pm VB prac.​
6am - 12am (or later)

What is your timezone?:
Central Standard Time (CST)

List your current and past applications:
spanish app | accepted
russian app | accepted
maiden app | denied

List your current roles on the server:
(main) rosechu_:
[Grade-12][Volleyball] Amore Flowers
x4 Grade 12 / x1 Grade 11

(alt) rowschew:
[Grade-9] Ae-Cha Yun

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I have been in roleplaying communities for years since I was young! Born from an app called "Omlet Arcade" . .
it was really what sparked it all. There was the given option to join others in their Minecraft worlds, where
some people would host silly school roleplays themselves. As cheesy as it is, I would come home to
wind down and watch Aphmau along with many other Minecraft content creators. During this time, I was also beginning
my journey with art, and wanted to portray the characters I drew in some way that was possible for me to do so.
What was better than bringing both of my hobbies together? My roleplaying abilities were definitely rocky at first,
but over time I have learned vast writing styles by interacting with others and experimenting on my own.

What is your motivation for applying?