juliiets
juliiets
Omega
IGN:

runningfromkan

List your discord name and tag (name#0000):

anya!#0094

Additionally, do you have a microphone and can speak via discord?:

Yes. I have a well-working microphone, and I am able to speak at almost any point unless given a valid reason otherwise.

Your time zone and current country of residence:

Central Standard, and the United States.

Link any previous community team applications if applicable:

N/A

Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team?:

Yes, I do fully recognize and acknowledge this fact.

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team:

There are multiple personal and serverwide aspects that might obstruct that potential point of mine being on the Team. The personal ones include a lack of motivation at times. Though I can usually conquer it, at times it does tend to get a bit difficult to cope with how severe it gets. That, and writer’s block. I’ve been a writer for most of my life, and the top obstacle has always been the writer’s block. For weeks at a time even, there have been points where I was at an inability to write anything. Now serverwide, my behavior and any rules I potentially could break would indefinitely block me from continuing on a spot on the Team. That, having a bad reputation, or being toxic to people Out of Character would most definitely lead to my understandable removal from the team.

What makes you passionate about writing?: