players online

Ryanark's Commissions Page

Ryanark

Level 119
Ryanark
Ryanark
Rich+

Introduction

My name is Ryan/Ryanark, and I am an experienced video producer who has been editing and making digital videos, photos, and external media since 2013. I was also the media developer on SchoolRP from early 2017 to 2018. I would say I have an eye for artistic and creative things that I can produce digitally, and I would like to bring this skill onto the SchoolRP forums to put my skills on display.

With a server like SchoolRP, there's a lot of potentials for in-RP videos to be produced. Most of the time videos are made pretty crudely here on SchoolRP, most of which had a lot of potentials. So whether you're requesting a video to be made about your cool gang, (Maybe a video interrogating somebody?) or if you're making a promotional advertisement for your newly refurbished corner shop, it is best to put me on the job and make sure the video is made correctly and looks the best it possibly can!

Portfolio

Roleplay Maker Trailer

Roleplay Maker Teaser

(RP Video) Karakura Police Department Audit Episode 1

Karakura Police Department Cinematic

Westholm vs. Tor Ascara Raid Cinematic

Chameleon Operations Logo

Various banners/graphics for Discord use

I have also made many custom photos and banners, many of which would be worthless to show.

My Capabilities

When it comes to video editing, I am capable of making;
  • Motion-tracked videos
  • Long videos and sequences
  • Smooth transitions
  • Videos with voice-acting (You provide the voice actors or I voice act myself.)
  • High-quality audio and foley/sound design.
  • Stylized/themed videos (Eg. 80's style, VHS, modern-sleek style, etc.)
  • FULLY custom-made high-quality graphics
  • Rendering videos in 1080p up to 4K quality.
  • Just about anything you could imagine! (Within reason!)
  • High-quality cinematic Minecraft videos
When it comes to photos and producing other media, I am capable of making;​