mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied SapouT | lawyer application reworked

SapouT

Level 21
PLAYER INFORMATION

In-game Name: SapouT

Previous bans (include appeal links): Only one ban a very long time ago when I was still starting at the game and didn’t quite know the community guidelines

Discord Tag: SapouT#6666

Do you have a working microphone?: Yes

Timezone & Country: Greece/gmt+2

Links to any current & past applications:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/sapout-height-app-reworked.48310/

https://schoolrp.net/threads/korean-app-3.43709/

Describe your activity on the server: I haven’t been inactive since the day I started playing on the server and I usually play for a few hours a day with rare occasions that I miss 1-2 days if I have some serious reason or a hard time with school for example exams. So if I had to rate it out of ten I would say at least 8.5 out of 10

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:
Public lawyer/defender

What is your motivation for applying?: I have been wanting to apply for a while, and working in the law side of the city always seemed fascinating to me. Since I was a criminal roleplayer I have had many interactions with the law, but none of them were to my benefit. So I wanted to experience the other side of the game by being associated with crime, but not committing it, but defending it in a way. I also want to become the best and save people, in the same way I was never saved when caught doing a crime. I want to offer hope to people that are falsely or even truly accused of something, and help them have a true ally in court. I also want to make ethical money from a real job like this one, and experience SRP as a civilian roleplayer.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?:
Yes I think I do. I might think that a few of them such as Jaywalking are a bit too strict but I acknowledge all of them, and I would never disapprove of any law icly.