I am on for around four hours a day.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):

Not that I am aware of.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes, I do.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:

Counselor.

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:

A counselor is similar to a the****** that helps students going through hard times. Often, they will attempt to help students with bad home lives, or just need someone to talk to about a rough patch they are going through in their life. They can also act as mentors for people who are interested in psychology or the medical side of mental health.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:

I am very experienced as I started playing SRP back in 2015. I feel like I have recently gotten better at different types of RP, including Jockrp, but I feel like joining the school staff will help me venture into new types of RP.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

Accepted: https://schoolrp.net/threads/satashii-korean-application.40351/

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):

Currently, I am in grade 12 age 17.

Situations

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?:

As a counselor, my character is trained to be understanding of children’s outbursts. Instead of getting mad Haruto would simply offer the child counseling and set an appointment for the student. If the student is reluctant he would try being understanding and show that he truly wanted to help the student. During the said appointment, Haruto would try to get the student to offer information on why they may feel the need to act out. If Haruto thinks that it could be a serious enough reason he may offer support outside of normal counseling offering to help get them into a safer place than they currently are.