Bryconium
Notable
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: we4u

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): 21 ➧ #0509

How old are you? (Optional): N= N/A

What is your time zone?: UTC-6

Describe your activity on the server:

I would say its a 9/10 due to the fact that during school time i am very tired so maybe 1 day out a week i wouldnt be on.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):

No and i never want go get banned.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

I fully acknowledge even though i am new to the employee faction!

School Employee Role you are applying for?:

KHS Counselour

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
A counselor is a person who helps student whether its studies, emotions, academics they will help they talk to students about stuff thats going on in their life they are also looked up to as role models to some people!

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:

I belive in general experience, i would say i dont have to much experience in roleplay due to the fact that i have only been playing srp for about 8 months but during those 8 months i have learned a lot about roleplaying and even though i do not know about roleplaying i am still willing to learn more about it, but i have been roleplaying since about 2018 on others servers and i have gained alot of knowledge from them thats mostly the experience i have in general.

Why do you want to join the School Employee faction?:

I got a notifaction on discord saying that Counselours were coming back and i was like wow i should definetly apply for this, also KHS staff have been very kinsd and lively and i would love to be apart of the School Employee Faction with all the other School staff, I want to join because of the fact that it seems like a newer opportunity to me and i possible way to get better at roleplaying.