Level 70
Community Team
Media Team
Event Team
yBonnu
yBonnu
Omega+

- 20/06/2023 -

You should know something has gone too far when I have to step in. In recent times, there have been a lot of accusations and false news reported to you by some of our College Journalists. Much of the information has come from anonymous sources, people too afraid to show themselves purely because they’ve manufactured lies to try and slander the Bobcat name. Well I think it’s time for the Bobcats to push back, you lot aren’t the only ones with a pen and paper.

For those curious, my name is Tiffany Takagi, Granddaughter of Vice-Dean Hashirama Takagi. Most people will know me as a Bobcat Cheerleader. To the surprise of many, I am also a Journalist. Which means that all of these little Journalists who think it’s okay to chat about MY team and fellow Bobcats, think again. We’ll start with the obvious, “Bobcats are bullies”. I’m not going to lie and pretend we’re angels, we’re obviously not, but you get nowhere in life playing fair. Being hot-headed comes with the territory. I think these College Journalists know that too, that’s why they decided to start typing up one-sided stories. The reality is, the College students are WIMPS who need to grow the EFF up. No college student wasn’t insulted or swirlied for no reason, there has always been a reason. For example, picking a fight with a Bobcat Footballer, that gets you swirlied, or spreading false rumours about somebody’s sexuality, that gets you beaten up. The College students are trying to paint a picture here that they are saints, who’ve done nothing to deserve what has happened to them. In reality, their stories have been twisted to make themselves look better. I’m here, giving you both sides, something those Spartans are too scared to do.