Shiganoriii​

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Shiganoriii #1608​

How old are you? (Optional):
N/A​

What is your timezone?:
PST

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes I understand that if I’m inactive that I'll be demoted.

Describe your activity on the server:
I'm fairly active on the server, spending somewhere between 3-4 hours per day online. Although, with school it may not be everyday or a full 3-4 hours.

Do you have any previous bans?:
N/A
My motivation for applying is the fact that I am starting to get bored of the RP that I do currently. I have been playing srp for many years now and Have never had a serious job before. I went to apply to be an officer but I lost interest in that real quick. I also want to apply for a teaching position because it looks very fun to me personally. Becoming a teacher on this server is also very important, as they are used as an example to many and ensure students are attending and enjoying school. And I've always had the drive to kind of help people learn about things they didn't know beforehand.

What are the teacher class logs and why are they important?:
Classroom logs are important as they keep management in a classroom, from keeping history from previous classes, as for example those students that have misbehaved in the previous class. The classroom logs are for teachers to document the classes they did for that day. It's helpful for teachers as they are able to keep track of how many classes they have done, and how many they need to do. Logbooks are also here to show that the teacher is doing the responsibilities they need to do

You want to start a school field trip; how do you do that?: