mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Shop Application ‘’Yorokobi Arcade’’

Tientro1199

Level 1

IGN: AlphaAlex117

Discord: Tientro1199#2735

Previous applications: None

Previous warns/kicks/bans: When I am writing this the only punishments that I have receive are being warned for using the phone to send a out of character message. Also, two bans. One of them was for having three warns in a row and the other ban was for ERP. The three of them took place when I was a new member of the SRP community.

Describe your activity on the server: Since I started playing I spend about 4 to 10 hours of game time each day. I get on everyday to RP with my friends and see what’s going on. I don’t expect to change my game time on the server for the time, since I find it enjoyable without being excessive.

Shop wanted: Unowned Shop #2

Why do you want to own a shop?: It’s been a year since I joined the SRP community, and since I started, I have had many experiences, but all of them while being a high school student. Now it’s time to try new things, moving forward, looking for new experiences and adventures. Becoming a shop owner will give me what I am looking for. It’s nothing out of the ordinary for me since I used to work as a security then cashier in a shop. And yeah, I could apply for other jobs, but they don’t have the freedom that a shop owner has. Sometimes I am in middle of a roleplay, and I must go because I must eat or other many things that can happen. But in this scenario that will rarely happen because I can open whenever I am free without any interruptions in between.

What I am going to offer the community?

I want to give them a place where they can be and have a ton of fun after school hours. Because a lot of times people get bored after school hours since they don’t find things to do. And having a place where they can come and not just enter buy and leave, if not stay having fun with their friends and families can be the end of boredom for a lot of people.