IGN:

II_Ironics_II

Previous Applications

https://schoolrp.net/threads/ironics_playz21-lang-app.29929/ [Accepted]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-lang-application.37805/ [Denied]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-lang.37919/ [Denied]

https://schoolrp.net/threads/russian-lang.37991/ [Accepted]

Previous warns/kicks/bans

I had a few misconceptions with a few bans that didn't involve me [Resolved].

However, the bans that I take accountability for are: Recent warn for insta-void, and a ban for a long while ago UnseriousRP, I don't recall others.

Shop Wanted

I noticed that this section of the shopping district is empty, so I decided that this location would be suitable for the restaurant. There used to be a restaurant held here prior to it being closed off, so if available, this is the designated location.

Why do you want to own a shop?

A unique role-play experience

I've been playing SRP for a couple of years now, and I have been absolutely in love with the great experiences I had with the player-base, as well as the roleplaying system itself. I want to give back to the server by showing the player base a new shop that might make the roleplay experience interesting to the customer, as well as the employees. This also gives me an opportunity to have a first-hand experience on what it's like to store manage, and connect with the people who surround themselves in this type of role-playing. This may even lead me to create new idea's as well as engage in a new personal hobby.

Supporting the server as whole